As part of the normal operation of our Services, we collect, use and, in some cases, share your basic information with our merchants or app users to create better experience for you. We share your basic information with merchants to validate your Discount/Reward Point/Gift/Product Purchase request as a customer and deliver you the service with better experience.
For any competition we use the data to notify winners and advertise our offers. You can find more details where applicable in our participation terms for the respective competition.
Whenever you are deleting your account from Happihub then all of your personal information such as name, mobile no, email address, age, location details will be removed from system automatically. As a result, there will be no chance of account recovery.
Only your previously claimed bill shop name, bill details, bill amount and shop review for getting reward point (before deleting account) will stay in Happihub system.